Sunday, September 7, 2008

Download Metallica - Death Magnetic (2008) - the newest album from legendary metal band

READ THIS: This was a SEO experiment, there's no unlicensed music here and never was.

metallica death magnetic album download logo
Some fast guys have already put Metallica - Death Magnetic album for download:
Update: the link doesn't work anymore. You can try this one:">

Update: I have put all the music to dedicated hosting. Links down in the post.

Make sure you download it fast, until it has reached it's download limit. Metallica's last album from 2008 - it's something we all were waiting for. I will buy Death Magnetic as soon as it is in stores, yet I'm glad I can have at least a peek at this album right now :) (P.S. "The Unforgiven 3" and "That Was Just Your Life" are cool).

List of tracks for Metallica - Death Magnetic:
1. That Was Just Your Life
2. The End of the Line
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. All Nightmare Long
6. Cyanide
7. The Unforgiven III
8. The Judas Kiss
9. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse

Metallica - Death Magnetic

  1. That Was Just Your Life(10mb)
  2. The End of the Line(11mb)
  3. Broken Beat and Scarred(9mb)
  4. The Day That Never Comes(11mb)
  5. All Nightmare Long(11mb)
  6. Cyanide(9mb)
  7. The Unforgiven III(11mb)
  8. The Judas Kiss(11mb)
  9. Suicide and Redemption(14mb)
  10. My Apocalypse(17mb)

Special thanks to Cheese for sharing the link.
said thank you for this page

Liked this article? Bookmark/share it with others: Didn't like the article, found a mistake or just want to express your own opinion? Post a comment!


Anonymous said...

Thanks for sharing.
Please note that I, for one, encourage everybody to buy the genuine Death Magnetic CD and all links supplied here are for preview purposes only.

Anonymous said...

well none of them work so... it didn't even serve the preview purpose !!!

Cranked said...

It does work... Probably temporary problems with GoDaddy hosting, should be up and running now though.

Anonymous said...



james-lars-kirk <-- they're freaks said...

If you have a link to file extension mp3, please add it to my site

Post a Comment

Have anything to say? Leave a comment!
Too shy or got a too private question? Email me
Alternatively, you can drop me a line on Twitter